BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Name:Spioenkop / Spionkop
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Mrs Anna Susana de Jager Unique ID: 112827
  2. Miss Anna Susana de Jager Unique ID: 112831
  3. Miss Anna Susanna de Jager Unique ID: 86705
  4. Miss Engela Adriana de Jager Unique ID: 86703
  5. Miss Engla Adrina de Jager Unique ID: 112829
  6. Master Frederik Rudolf de Jager (Frederik Roedolf) Unique ID: 112828
  7. Mrs Frederik Rudolf de Jager Unique ID: 86702
  8. Master Frederik Rudolf de Jager Unique ID: 86706
  9. Miss Johanna Lourencina Christina de Jager Unique ID: 86704
  10. Miss Johanna Lourentina de Jager Unique ID: 112830
  11. Mrs Dirk Cornelis Steyn Unique ID: 88230
  12. Miss Ellie Maria Magaretha Vermaak Unique ID: 88568
  13. Miss Johanna Dorothea Vermaak Unique ID: 88570
  14. Miss Johanna Magdalena Susanna Vermaak Unique ID: 88569
  15. Master Johannes Cornelis Vermaak Unique ID: 88567
  16. Mrs Lewis Johannes Vermaak Unique ID: 88566

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.