BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Mrs Catharina Johanna de Clercq (Johanna) Unique ID: 86102
  2. Master Hendrik de Clercq Unique ID: 86103
  3. Master Hermanus Nicolas Fourie de Clercq Unique ID: 86104
  4. Master Abraham de Jager Unique ID: 86712
  5. Ms Aletta de Jager Unique ID: 86714
  6. Ms Anna de Jager Unique ID: 86713
  7. Miss Elizabeth de Jager Unique ID: 86715
  8. Miss Engla de Jager Unique ID: 86716
  9. Master Helgart Petrus de Jager (Helgert Petrus) Unique ID: 86737
  10. Miss Hendrina de Jager Unique ID: 86717
  11. Mrs Hermanus Nicolas Fourie de Jager Unique ID: 86711
  12. Miss Hester Agnes de Jager Unique ID: 86738
  13. Mr Lodewijk de Jager Unique ID: 173534
  14. Master Lodewyk de Jager (Ludovic) Unique ID: 86736
  15. Miss Martha Elizabeth de Jager Unique ID: 86739
  16. Mrs Susanna Jacoba de Jager (Mrs Lodewyk) Unique ID: 86735
  17. Master Anthonie Christoffel Johannes Kruger Unique ID: 86976
  18. Miss Elizabeth Johanna Anthonia Kruger Unique ID: 86980
  19. Master Jan Ernst Kruger Unique ID: 86977
  20. Mrs Maria Christina Kruger Unique ID: 86975
  21. Miss Maria Christina Kruger Unique ID: 86981
  22. Master Pieter Ernst Kruger Unique ID: 86979
  23. Master Stefanus Petrus Kruger Unique ID: 86978

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.