BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Miss Anna Wilhelmina de Beer Unique ID: 62908
  2. Master Frederick Coenrad de Beer (Frederik Conrade) Unique ID: 62909
  3. Miss Hendrina Elisabeth de Beer (Hendrina Elizabeth) Unique ID: 62910
  4. Master Jacobus Nikolaas de Beer Unique ID: 62911
  5. Mrs Jan Gabriel de Beer Unique ID: 62905
  6. Master Jan Gabriel de Beer Unique ID: 62907
  7. Miss Johanna Maria de Beer Unique ID: 62906
  8. Miss Anna Wilhelmina de Clercq Unique ID: 86064
  9. Miss Catharina Elizabeth de Clercq Unique ID: 86066
  10. Master Frederik Coenrad de Clercq Unique ID: 86060
  11. Miss Hendrina Elsie de Clercq Unique ID: 86065
  12. Mrs Jan Gabriel de Clercq Unique ID: 86058
  13. Master Jan Gabriel de Clercq Unique ID: 86059
  14. Miss Johanna Maria de Clercq Unique ID: 86063
  15. Ms Maria Elizabeth de Clercq Unique ID: 86062
  16. Master Zacharias Nicolas de Clercq Unique ID: 86061
  17. Mrs Hendrina E van Molendorf Unique ID: 163435
  18. Mr Stefanus J van Molendorf Unique ID: 163434
  19. Master Stefanus J van Molendorf Unique ID: 163437
  20. Master Willem P van Molendorf Unique ID: 163436

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.