BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Mrs Andries S Koekemoer Unique ID: 85372
  2. Mr Andries Stephanus Koekemoer (Andreas Stephanus) Unique ID: 85371
  3. Master Johannes H B Meintjies Unique ID: 85356
  4. Mr Willem J A Meintjies Unique ID: 85354
  5. Mrs Willem J A Meintjies Unique ID: 85355
  6. Miss Adriana S van Dyk Unique ID: 85369
  7. Miss Aletta C P van Dyk Unique ID: 85367
  8. Mrs Andrian S van Dyk Unique ID: 85365
  9. Ms Anna Susanna Aletta van Dyk (van Dijk) Unique ID: 85366
  10. Miss Hester M M van Dyk Unique ID: 85368
  11. Miss Maria J van Dyk Unique ID: 85370

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.