BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Name:Duikerkrans / Duikerkrantz
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Miss Magdalena E de Beer Unique ID: 5831
  2. Ms Aletta M P Kruger Unique ID: 12529
  3. Miss Anna Adriana Kruger Unique ID: 85570
  4. Mrs Gerhardus Cornelis Kruger (Mr Gerhardus Cornelis) Unique ID: 85521
  5. Master Hendrik L J Kruger Unique ID: 12530
  6. Master Hendrik Lambertus Kruger Unique ID: 85568
  7. Miss Magdalena Elizabeth Kruger Unique ID: 85569
  8. Mr Stefanus Johannes Paulus Kruger Unique ID: 85566
  9. Mrs Stefanus Johannes Paulus Kruger (Mr Stefanus Johannes Paulus) Unique ID: 85567
  10. Miss Anna Adriana Murray Unique ID: 82350
  11. Miss Elsie Sofia Murray Unique ID: 82352
  12. Master Frederik Lambertus Murray Unique ID: 82348
  13. Miss Johanna Jacoba Murray Unique ID: 82351
  14. Master Johannes Jacobus Joseph Murray Unique ID: 82347
  15. Mr Willem Karel Lodewyk Murray Unique ID: 82345
  16. Mrs Willem Karel Lodewyk Murray Unique ID: 82346
  17. Master Willem Karel Lodewyk Murray Unique ID: 82349
  18. Miss Elsie Sophia Murry Unique ID: 14453
  19. Mr Frans Nicolas Vermaak Unique ID: 83836
  20. Mrs Frans Nicolas Vermaak Unique ID: 83837
  21. Miss Henrietta Georgina Vermaak Unique ID: 83838

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.