BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Name:Rondeboschje / Rondeboschjie
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Mr Gert Johan Willem du Toit Unique ID: 88484
  2. Mr Dirk Theunis Fourie Unique ID: 86361
  3. Mrs Dirk Theunis Fourie Unique ID: 86362
  4. Master Dirk Theunis Fourie Unique ID: 86363
  5. Mr Dirk Theunis Fourie Unique ID: 86379
  6. Mr Dirk Theunis Fourie Unique ID: 86381
  7. Master Dirk Theunis Fourie Unique ID: 86383
  8. Mrs Ludovick De Jager Fourie Unique ID: 60035
  9. Mrs Maria Susanna Fourie Unique ID: 86382
  10. Master Hermanus Franck Unique ID: 60037
  11. Master Roelof Johannes Niekerk Unique ID: 60036
  12. Mrs Anna Catharina Smit Unique ID: 83430
  13. Miss Anna Catharina Smit Unique ID: 83433
  14. Master Gabriel Burger Smit Unique ID: 83431
  15. Master Hendrik Adrian Smit Unique ID: 83432

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.