BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Miss A T Botha (meisje, A M) Unique ID: 3611
  2. Master Adriaan Jacobus Botha Unique ID: 3615
  3. Mrs Aletta Elizabeth Botha Unique ID: 146055
  4. Miss Ellivena Botha (Ellie Esina) Unique ID: 146056
  5. Mr Johannes Petrus Botha Unique ID: 149465
  6. Master Johannes Petrus Botha Unique ID: 146057
  7. Master Willem Adrian Botha Unique ID: 146059
  8. Mr Willem Adrian Botha Unique ID: 149107
  9. Mr Petrus Johannes Pelzer Unique ID: 152418
  10. Master Daniel Jacobus Pilzer (Petzer) Unique ID: 82909
  11. Master Jacobus Johannes Pilzer (Pitzer) Unique ID: 82908
  12. Master Jim Stefanus Pilzer (Petzer, James Stephanus ) Unique ID: 82907
  13. Miss Maria Francina Pilzer (Petzer, Maria Francina ) Unique ID: 82911
  14. Miss Rachel Catharina Josina Pilzer (Petzer, Rachael Katrina ) Unique ID: 82912
  15. Miss Susanna Magaretha Catharina Pilzer (Petzer, Susarah Maghrita ) Unique ID: 82913
  16. Mrs Susarah Maghrita Pilzer (Petzer, Susarah Maghrita; Mrs Jacobus Johannes) Unique ID: 82906
  17. Master Willem Johannes Whiteman Pilzer (Petzer) Unique ID: 82910

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.