BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Andries Stefanus du Preez Unique ID: 82858
  2. Mrs Isabella Maria du Preez Unique ID: 82857
  3. Mr Marthinus Jacobus du Preez Unique ID: 82856
  4. Mrs Catharina Maria Johanna Fourie Unique ID: 86380
  5. Mrs Catrina Maria Fourie (Mrs Ignatius Michal) Unique ID: 85147
  6. Mr Hermanus Nicolaas Fourie Unique ID: 86386
  7. Mrs Hermanus Nicolas Fourie Unique ID: 85137
  8. Mr Ignatius Michael Fourie Unique ID: 173544
  9. Miss Catharina Maria Johanna Gouws Unique ID: 85138
  10. Mrs Cornelis Ignatius Gouws Unique ID: 85141
  11. Mr Cornelis Ignatius Gouws Unique ID: 85142
  12. Master Hermanus Nicolas Gouws Unique ID: 85143
  13. Master Ignatius Machiel Gouws Unique ID: 85145
  14. Miss Maria Aletta Gouws Unique ID: 85146
  15. Master Nicolas Petrus Gouws Unique ID: 85144
  16. Miss Frederika Catharina Moolman Unique ID: 85140
  17. Mr Wessel Hendrik Moolman Unique ID: 87325
  18. Mrs Willem Hendrik Moolman Unique ID: 85139
  19. Mrs Anthony Michael van Rensburg Unique ID: 61715

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.