BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Name:Dasjesklip / Dassieklip / Dassiesklip
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Miss Anna Elizabetha Labuschagne Unique ID: 172379
  2. Mr Barend Christoffel Labuschagne Unique ID: 163181
  3. Mrs Helena Dorothea Labuschagne Unique ID: 172377
  4. Miss Magdalena Susara Labuschagne Unique ID: 172378
  5. Master Jan Daniel Lenard Unique ID: 82143
  6. Miss Lea Sofia Maria Lenard Unique ID: 82145
  7. Miss Magaretha Maria Gertruda Lenard Unique ID: 82144
  8. Mrs Pieter Johannes Lenard Unique ID: 82142
  9. Mr Hendrick Jacobus Lens Unique ID: 166431
  10. Miss Anna E M J Leonard (Anna Elizabeth M [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 162977
  11. Mrs Elizabeth C Leonard (Elizabetha Catharina [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 162987
  12. Mr Frederick Petrus Leonard Unique ID: 163149
  13. Miss Gertruida S Leonard (Susanna Gertruida [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 162979
  14. Mr Jacobus Hend Leonard Unique ID: 163073
  15. Master Jan D Leonard (Jan Daniel [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 162980
  16. Master Jan D Leonard (Jan Daniel [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 162988
  17. Master Johannes N Leonard (Johannes Nicolaas [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 162989
  18. Mr Nicholas J Leonard (Nicolaas Jacobus [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 162986
  19. Mr Peterus Johannes Leonard (Petrus Johanns [DBC 107]; Petrus Johannes [DBC 108]) Unique ID: 163154
  20. Mr Petrus Joh Leonard (Petrus Johanns [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 163072
  21. Mrs Susanna E Leonard (Susanna Gethruida [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 162976
  22. Miss Susanna J Leonard (Susanna Johanna [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 162978
  23. Miss Susanna J Leonard (Susanna Johanna [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 162990
  24. Miss Maria Elizabeth Quinn Unique ID: 164614
  25. Mrs Maria Elizabeth Quinn Unique ID: 164613
  26. Mr Michael Adrn Quinn (Michael Adriaan [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 164612

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.