BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Miss Cicilia Marthnia de Koker Unique ID: 81989
  2. Mr David Matthys de Koker Unique ID: 81985
  3. Mrs David Matthys de Koker Unique ID: 81986
  4. Mr Hendrik Jozef de Koker Unique ID: 81987
  5. Miss Isabella Johanna de Koker Unique ID: 81988
  6. Miss Aletta Susanna Petronella Fourie Unique ID: 81418
  7. Miss Catrina Elizabeth Fourie Unique ID: 10193
  8. Mr Christian Ernst Fourie Unique ID: 81413
  9. Mrs Christian Ernst Fourie Unique ID: 81414
  10. Master Christian Ernst Fourie Unique ID: 81416
  11. Miss Elsa Susanna Fourie Unique ID: 81417
  12. Master Lourens Christian Fourie Unique ID: 81415
  13. Miss Magaretha Elizabeth Fourie Unique ID: 81419
  14. Mrs Ellie Susanna Janse van Rensburg Unique ID: 88092
  15. Mr Albertus Nicolaas Steenkamp Unique ID: 172621
  16. Mr Johannes Andries Steenkamp Unique ID: 88867

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.