BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Master Abraham Johannes Coetzee Unique ID: 79935
  2. Mr Abram Johannes Coetzee Unique ID: 79932
  3. Mrs Abram Johannes Coetzee Unique ID: 79933
  4. Miss Anna Magaretha Coetzee Unique ID: 79939
  5. Master Dirk Jacobus Gerhardus Coetzee Unique ID: 79934
  6. Miss Maria Aletta Coetzee Unique ID: 79937
  7. Master Pieter Francois Coetzee Unique ID: 79936
  8. Miss Susanna Magaretha Coetzee Unique ID: 79938
  9. Ms Anna Maria de Clercq Unique ID: 79940
  10. Miss Janetta Adriana Loggenberg Unique ID: 79822
  11. Mrs Nicolas Gideon Christian Loggenberg Unique ID: 79821
  12. Mrs Johanna Maria Maré (Venter) Unique ID: 113443
  13. Mr Michal O Grady Unique ID: 82697
  14. Mrs Michael O'Grady Unique ID: 62350
  15. Mr Michael O'Grady Unique ID: 62403
  16. Mrs Johanna Catrina van Loggenberg (van Loggerenberg) Unique ID: 113399
  17. Master Nicolaas Gidion van Loggenberg Unique ID: 113400
  18. Master Stephanus Albertus van Loggenberg Unique ID: 113401
  19. Miss Cornelia Johanna Venter (Cornelis Johannaes) Unique ID: 84159
  20. Master Gabriel Stefanus Venter (Gabriel Stephanus; Gabriel Stefanes) Unique ID: 84157
  21. Master Gerhardus Johannes Venter (Gerhardus Johanna; Gerhardes Johannes) Unique ID: 84156
  22. Miss Johanna Maria Venter Unique ID: 84158
  23. Master Petrus Wilhelmus Venter (Petrus Wilhelmius) Unique ID: 84155
  24. Mrs Susara Susanna Venter (Mrs Petrus Wilhelmus) Unique ID: 84154

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.