BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Mr Antonie Petrus Killian Unique ID: 84542
  2. Mrs Antonie Petrus Killian Unique ID: 84543
  3. Master Dirk Cornelis Killian Unique ID: 84544
  4. Master Petrus Johannes Killian Unique ID: 84545
  5. Master Drugala Norval Unique ID: 79552
  6. Master John James Victor O' Neil Unique ID: 79509
  7. Mrs Maurice Peter Quigley O' Neil Unique ID: 79508
  8. Miss Violet Johanna Elizabeth O' Neil Unique ID: 79510
  9. Mr John Henry Snyman Unique ID: 79553
  10. Mr John Henry Snyman Unique ID: 83434
  11. Master Laurence Theodore Snyman Unique ID: 79556
  12. Mr Marthinus Phillipus Snyman Unique ID: 79550
  13. Mrs Marthinus Phillipus Snyman Unique ID: 79551
  14. Master Marthinus Phillipus Snyman Unique ID: 79555
  15. Mrs Theunis Theodorus Snyman Unique ID: 79554

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.