BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Name:Verkeerde Pan / Verkeerdepan
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Mr Andries Johannes Swanepoel Unique ID: 88335
  2. Mr Andries Johannes sr Swanepoel Unique ID: 79184
  3. Master Daniel Carolus Frederik Hendrik Swanepoel Unique ID: 79185
  4. Mr Josias Johannes Swanepoel Unique ID: 88336
  5. Miss Susarra Lavina Swanepoel Unique ID: 88337
  6. Master Charles Nicolaas Jacobus van Lelienveld (Charles Nicolas) Unique ID: 82083
  7. Miss Meline van Lelyveld (M D) Unique ID: 13073
  8. Miss Aletta Sofia van Lielienveld (van Lelieveldt, Sophia) Unique ID: 82084
  9. Miss Anna Catharina van Lielienveld (Annie Catharina; van Lelieveldt) Unique ID: 82086
  10. Mrs Anna Catharina van Lielienveld (van Lelieveldt) Unique ID: 82082
  11. Master Charles Nicolaas Jacobus van Lielienveld (Lieliefeld, Charles Michiel) Unique ID: 87130
  12. Miss Francina Henrietta van Lielienveld (van Lelieveldt, Francina) Unique ID: 82089
  13. Miss Henrietta Jacoba Cleynet van Lielienveld (van Lelieveldt, Henrietta Jacoba) Unique ID: 82087
  14. Miss Malrianne van Lielienveld (Malunie; van Lelieveldt, Matienie) Unique ID: 82091
  15. Miss Mary Nash van Lielienveld (van Lelieveldt) Unique ID: 82085
  16. Miss Sarah Maria van Lielienveld (van Lelieveldt, Sara Maria) Unique ID: 82088
  17. Miss Violet Mabel van Lielienveld (van Lelieveldt, Violet) Unique ID: 82090

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.