BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Miss Cornelia Johanna Botha Unique ID: 81019
  2. Master David Adolf Machiel Botha (David Adolph Jacob) Unique ID: 81017
  3. Master Johannes Hermanus Botha (Johannes Hendrik) Unique ID: 81018
  4. Master Johannes Petrus Botha Unique ID: 81016
  5. Mrs Elsie Jacoba Johanna Malherbe Unique ID: 112751
  6. Miss Hester Maria Hermia Malherbe Unique ID: 112753
  7. Miss Johanna Jacoba Malherbe Unique ID: 112752
  8. Master Abram Wynand Cronje Prinsloo Unique ID: 79136
  9. Ms Catharina Marthina Wilhelmina Prinsloo Unique ID: 84451
  10. Miss Catharina Martina Prinsloo Unique ID: 79139
  11. Mrs Coenraad Lukas Prinsloo Unique ID: 79135
  12. Master Coenrad Lukas Prinsloo Unique ID: 84449
  13. Ms Elizabeth Johanna Christina Prinsloo Unique ID: 84452
  14. Master Frederik Petrus Prinsloo Unique ID: 79137
  15. Master Hermanus Bernardus Prinsloo Unique ID: 79138
  16. Mrs Lourens Erasmus Prinsloo Unique ID: 84448
  17. Miss Maria Catharina Louisa Prinsloo Unique ID: 84453
  18. Miss Maria Magdalena Cornelia Prinsloo Unique ID: 79140
  19. Master Theunis Lewis Prinsloo Unique ID: 84450
  20. Miss Wilhelmina Prinsloo Unique ID: 84454
  21. Mr Hendrik Johannes Vermeulen Unique ID: 83722

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.