BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Mr Casper John Kruger Unique ID: 173578
  2. Mrs Elizabeth Johanna Kruger (Mrs Casper Jan Hendrik) Unique ID: 86899
  3. Master Daniel Johannes Oosthuysen (Oosthuizen) Unique ID: 15337
  4. Master Marthinus Johannes Pieterse Unique ID: 83171
  5. Master Mattheus Johannes Pieterse Unique ID: 87734
  6. Miss Barendina Christina Prinsloo (Barend C) Unique ID: 16727
  7. Mr Daniel Johannes Prinsloo Unique ID: 79121
  8. Mr Daniel Johannes Prinsloo Unique ID: 79124
  9. Master Danl Johannes Prinsloo Unique ID: 16833
  10. Ms Elizabeth Catharina Prinsloo (Eliz C F) Unique ID: 16831
  11. Miss Gertruida Margareta Prinsloo Unique ID: 16832
  12. Master Hendrik Jacobus Prinsloo Unique ID: 79120
  13. Mrs Hendrik Jacobus Prinsloo Unique ID: 83168
  14. Master Hendrik Jacobus Prinsloo (Hendrick Jacobus) Unique ID: 16726
  15. Miss Henta Elizabeth Roletta Prinsloo Unique ID: 79122
  16. Master Jan C Prinsloo Unique ID: 16728
  17. Master Jan Christoffel Prinsloo Unique ID: 87732
  18. Master Jan Christoffel Prinsloo Unique ID: 83169
  19. Miss Johana Magaretha Prinsloo Unique ID: 83174
  20. Miss Johanna Magaretha Prinsloo Unique ID: 87738
  21. Miss Johanna Magdalena Margaretha Prinsloo Unique ID: 16722
  22. Miss Martha Jacoba Prinsloo Unique ID: 83172
  23. Miss Martha Jacoba Prinsloo Unique ID: 87735
  24. Miss Martha Maria Prinsloo Unique ID: 79123
  25. Miss Martha Maria Magaretha Prinsloo Unique ID: 87737
  26. Mrs Susara Margrita Prinsloo (Mrs Hendrik Jacobus) Unique ID: 87731
  27. Miss Susarra Magaretha Prinsloo Unique ID: 83173
  28. Miss Susarra Magaretha Prinsloo (Susara Margrita) Unique ID: 87736
  29. Master Thomas Frederik Prinsloo Unique ID: 79119
  30. Mrs Thomas Frederik Prinsloo Unique ID: 79118
  31. Master Josephus Theodorus Johannes van Wyk Unique ID: 87733
  32. Master Jozefus Theodorus Johannes van Wyk Unique ID: 83170

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.