BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Mrs Anna Maria Otto Unique ID: 78275
  2. Miss Anna Maria Otto Unique ID: 78276
  3. Miss Cathrina Maria Otto (Catrina Maria) Unique ID: 78280
  4. Miss Ella Johanna Otto (Allie Johanna Wesselina) Unique ID: 78277
  5. Miss Jacoba Adriana Otto Unique ID: 78278
  6. Mr Willem Andries Otto Unique ID: 78274
  7. Master Willem Andries Otto Unique ID: 78279
  8. Miss Anna Ilona van der Westhuizen Unique ID: 78616
  9. Mr Hendrik Wilke van der Westhuizen Unique ID: 78613
  10. Mrs Maria Aletta van der Westhuizen Unique ID: 78614
  11. Miss Maria Aletta van der Westhuizen Unique ID: 78615
  12. Mr Stephanus Johannes van der Westhuizen Unique ID: 78705
  13. Mr Jan Gottlieb Wahl (Gottlieb) Unique ID: 78707
  14. Mr Johann Adam Wahl Unique ID: 78706
  15. Mr Nicholaas Kenne Wahl (Kenne) Unique ID: 78708

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.