BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Miss Davina Edina Bothma (Dorina Edina) Unique ID: 23330
  2. Miss Hester Helena Louisa Bothma (Botma) Unique ID: 23329
  3. Miss Anna Sophia Margrita Botma (Bothma, Sophia Magrietha) Unique ID: 23328
  4. Miss Cathrina Aletta Breedt (Breet) Unique ID: 23414
  5. Master Andries Zacharias Koch Unique ID: 106877
  6. Mrs Heila Maria Koch Unique ID: 49732
  7. Mr Pieter Andries Koch Unique ID: 49731
  8. Miss Anna Cath Mauritz Unique ID: 106878
  9. Master Andries Adriaan Smith Unique ID: 31405
  10. Master Andries Adrian Smith Unique ID: 1413
  11. Miss Cecilia Helena Smith Unique ID: 1407
  12. Miss Cecilia Helena Smith Unique ID: 31403

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.