BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Miss Mina Botha Unique ID: 3958
  2. Master Gordon Morris Deetlefs Unique ID: 35222
  3. Master Willem Adriaan R Digue Unique ID: 2803
  4. Miss Isabella Elizabeth du Preez Unique ID: 37353
  5. Mr Tom McCormack Unique ID: 13766
  6. Miss Louisa Maria Jansen van Rensburg (van Rensburg, Louisa M J) Unique ID: 35298

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.