BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Mr Daniel Frederik du Toit Unique ID: 169382
  2. C J Pretorius Unique ID: 30107
  3. Miss Elizabeth Pretorius Unique ID: 30187
  4. Miss Anna Maria van der Westhuizen Unique ID: 77879
  5. Miss Helletta Maria van der Westhuizen Unique ID: 77876
  6. Mrs Johanna Susanna van der Westhuizen Unique ID: 76272
  7. Mrs Johannes Arnoldus van der Westhuizen (Susanna Johanna) Unique ID: 77875
  8. Mr Johannes Arnoldus van der Westhuizen Unique ID: 77880
  9. Master Petrus Johannes van der Westhuizen Unique ID: 77878
  10. Miss Susanna Johanna Christina van der Westhuizen Unique ID: 77877
  11. Mr Albert George Sebastian Wolfaardt Unique ID: 76901
  12. Master Albert George Sebastian Wolfaardt Unique ID: 76903
  13. Mrs Catrina Petronella Wolfaardt Unique ID: 76902
  14. Master Ernst Hendrik Wolfaardt Unique ID: 76904
  15. Miss Johanna Susanna Wolfaardt Unique ID: 76905
  16. Miss Margaretha Maggie Wolfaardt Unique ID: 76907
  17. Master Petrus Johannes Wolfaardt Unique ID: 76906

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.