BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Mr Jan Albertse Unique ID: 158187
  2. Mrs Elizabeth de Villiers Unique ID: 158182
  3. Mr Jan Jacobus de Villiers Unique ID: 158181
  4. Master Paul Stephanus Muller (van Vuren) Unique ID: 77860
  5. Miss Christina J van Rensburg Unique ID: 30535
  6. Master Hendrik Jansen van Rensburg Unique ID: 76717
  7. Master Jacobus Coenradus van Rensburg Unique ID: 76714
  8. Mrs Jan Johannes Jansen van Rensburg (Wilhelmina Christina Zoon) Unique ID: 76713
  9. Miss Janetta R van Rensburg Unique ID: 30536
  10. Master Willem Jansen van van Rensburg Unique ID: 76715
  11. Master Wybrand Willem Jansen van Rensburg Unique ID: 76716
  12. Master Paul Stephanus van Vuren Unique ID: 33226
  13. Mrs Phillipus Stephanus van Vuren (Elsie Hendricka) Unique ID: 77858
  14. Master Wynand Stephanus Jansen van Vuren Unique ID: 77859
  15. Miss Hendrika van Zyl Unique ID: 158184
  16. Miss Hester van Zyl Unique ID: 158183
  17. Master Johannes van Zyl Unique ID: 158185
  18. Miss Wesselina van Zyl Unique ID: 158186

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.