BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Miss Alida du Toit Unique ID: 74200
  2. Mrs Alida Barendina du Toit Unique ID: 74193
  3. Master Andries Stephanus du Toit Unique ID: 74196
  4. Mrs Anna Catherina Gezina du Toit Unique ID: 74202
  5. Mrs Cornelia Adolphina du Toit Unique ID: 74189
  6. Master David Schalk du Toit Unique ID: 74203
  7. Miss Elizabeth Catherina du Toit Unique ID: 74184
  8. Miss Elizabeth Catherina du Toit Unique ID: 74194
  9. Miss Elizabetha Catherina du Toit Unique ID: 74205
  10. Miss Ella Johanna Jacoba du Toit Unique ID: 1394
  11. Miss Ella Johanna Jacoba du Toit Unique ID: 74198
  12. Mr Gert Stephen du Toit Unique ID: 74192
  13. Mrs Gezina Maria Margrieta du Toit Unique ID: 74183
  14. Master Hendrik Jacob du Toit Unique ID: 74195
  15. Mr Jacob Petrus du Toit Unique ID: 74201
  16. Mr Jan Stephanus du Toit Unique ID: 74199
  17. Miss Johanna Christina du Toit Unique ID: 74186
  18. Master Johannes Stephanus du Toit Unique ID: 74206
  19. Master John du Toit Unique ID: 74190
  20. Mr John Stephanus du Toit Unique ID: 74188
  21. Master Petrus Lodewickus du Toit Unique ID: 74185
  22. Miss Sannie Magdalena Sophia du Toit Unique ID: 74197
  23. Mr Stephanus David Wessel du Toit Unique ID: 74182
  24. Miss Susanna Gezina Magdalena du Toit Unique ID: 74204
  25. Master Willem du Toit Unique ID: 74191
  26. Master Willem Johannes du Toit (Willem Jacobus) Unique ID: 74187
  27. Miss Aletta Elizabeth van der Berg Unique ID: 76858
  28. Miss Catherina Maria van der Berg Unique ID: 76859
  29. Mrs Margaretha Maria van der Berg Unique ID: 76856
  30. Miss Margaretha Maria van der Berg Unique ID: 76857

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.