BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
District:M W Stroom / Wakkerstroom
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Master Gideon Jacobus Erasmus Unique ID: 161968
  2. Miss Magdalena Susan Erasmus Unique ID: 161971
  3. Mrs Magdalena Susanna Erasmus Unique ID: 161967
  4. Miss Christina E Maree (Christina Elizabeth [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 163301
  5. Mrs Elizabeth A Maree (Elizabeth Anna [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 163300
  6. Miss Elizabeth Hermina Catarina Maree (Elizabeth Hermina Catherina [DBC 109]) Unique ID: 13615
  7. Mr Hendrik G Maree (Hendrik George [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 163299
  8. Mr Andreas L Moolman (Andreas Lodewicus [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 163456
  9. Master Hans J Moolman (Hans Jurie [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 163319
  10. Master Hermanus J Moolman (Hermanus Johannes DBC 107]) Unique ID: 163317
  11. Mr Johannes A Moolman (Johannes Albertus [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 163448
  12. Master Louis J Moolman (Louis Johannes [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 163312
  13. Mr Louis J Moolman (Louis Johannes [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 163367
  14. Miss Maria S J Moolman (Maria Susanna [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 163311
  15. Master Marthinus Moolman (Marthinus Johannes [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 163320
  16. Mrs Susanna F Moolman (Susanna F Johan [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 163315
  17. Miss Susanna F Moolman (Susanna F Johan [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 163321
  18. Mr Wessel J Moolman Unique ID: 163316
  19. Mr Wessel Johannes Moolman Unique ID: 14350
  20. Master Wynand Moolman (Weinand Johannes [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 163318
  21. Mr J J Uys Unique ID: 165730

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.