BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Mrs Anna Christina Wilhelmina Botha Unique ID: 76996
  2. Miss Anna Christina Wilhelmina Botha Unique ID: 76997
  3. Miss Hester Carolina Botha Unique ID: 76998
  4. Miss Aletta Wilhelmina van Niekerk Unique ID: 71991
  5. Miss Anna Elizabeth van Niekerk Unique ID: 71992
  6. Mr Barend Jacobus van Niekerk (Niekerk) Unique ID: 71987
  7. Mrs Christina Barendina van Niekerk (Niekerk) Unique ID: 71988
  8. Miss Christina Barendina van Niekerk Unique ID: 71989
  9. Miss Cornelia Catharina van Niekerk Unique ID: 71994
  10. Miss Helena Elizabeth van Niekerk Unique ID: 71993
  11. Miss Hilda van Niekerk Unique ID: 71995
  12. Mr Jan Albert van Niekerk Unique ID: 71996
  13. Miss Johanna van Niekerk Unique ID: 71997
  14. Miss Johanna Catharina van Niekerk Unique ID: 73746
  15. Miss Maria Elizabeth van Niekerk Unique ID: 71990

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.