BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Miss Abigail Adendorff Unique ID: 70956
  2. Master Christiaan Adendorff Unique ID: 70957
  3. Mrs Martha Maria Adendorff Unique ID: 70954
  4. Miss Muriel Adendorff Unique ID: 70955
  5. Mr Johns Jurgens Botha Unique ID: 174673
  6. Mr Johns Petrus Botha Unique ID: 174675
  7. Mr Jurie Johannes Botha Unique ID: 149504
  8. Mrs Maria Eliz Botha Unique ID: 174674
  9. Mr Petrus Johannes Botha Unique ID: 149428
  10. Master Andries H Coetzer Unique ID: 175191
  11. Miss Eliz Helena Coetzer Unique ID: 175193
  12. Mr J P J Coetzer Unique ID: 161568
  13. Miss Jacoba Magrita Coetzer Unique ID: 175152
  14. Master Jacobus M Coetzer Unique ID: 175155
  15. Master Jan Daniel Coetzer Unique ID: 175157
  16. Mrs Joh Magd Coetzer Unique ID: 175189
  17. Master Jurgens Johns Coetzer Unique ID: 175153
  18. Miss Maria Magd Coetzer Unique ID: 175192
  19. Miss Martina Elsie Coetzer Unique ID: 175151
  20. Master Pieter Willem S Coetzer Unique ID: 175154
  21. Mrs Stephina Anna Coetzer Unique ID: 175149
  22. Miss Stephina Anna Catrina Coetzer Unique ID: 175156
  23. Miss Sus Eliz Coetzer Unique ID: 175190
  24. Miss Susanna Maria Coetzer Unique ID: 175150
  25. Mrs Maria Magdalena Els Unique ID: 146747
  26. Mr Nicholaas Jacobus Els (Nicolaas Jacobus) Unique ID: 146748
  27. Miss Martha Fransina Kroesen (Kronsen, Martha Francina) Unique ID: 146749
  28. Mr Theunis Johannes Lochenberg Unique ID: 163135
  29. Mrs Maria P Loggenberg Unique ID: 162882

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.