BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Miss Anna E M S Le Roux Unique ID: 167720
  2. Miss Anna Elizabeth le Roux Unique ID: 68185
  3. Mrs Cathrina Petronella Le Roux Unique ID: 167717
  4. Miss Cathrina Petronella Le Roux Unique ID: 167719
  5. Mrs Hester Helena Sophia le Roux Unique ID: 68181
  6. Miss Maria Helena le Roux Unique ID: 68184
  7. Mr S A Le Roux Unique ID: 168723
  8. Master Stefanus Abram le Roux Unique ID: 68183
  9. Mrs Susanna Cat Le Roux Unique ID: 167645
  10. Master Zachrias Petrus le Roux Unique ID: 68182
  11. Master Zachyas Petrus Le Roux Unique ID: 167718
  12. Mrs Elizabeth Magrita Visser Unique ID: 167721

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.