BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Miss Johanna Aletta Blom (Johanna Jacomina) Unique ID: 68888
  2. Miss Anna Franzina du Toit (Anna F M) Unique ID: 68881
  3. Master Daniel Joachim du Toit Unique ID: 68886
  4. Master Gabriel Jacobus du Toit Unique ID: 68884
  5. Mrs Johanna Jacomina du Toit (Johanna J E) Unique ID: 68880
  6. Mr Johannes du Toit Unique ID: 168672
  7. Master Johannes Hendrik du Toit (Hendrik J) Unique ID: 68885
  8. Miss Magdalena Susanna du Toit Unique ID: 68883
  9. Miss Maria Aletta du Toit Unique ID: 68882
  10. Master Stefanus Johannes du Toit Unique ID: 68887
  11. M S P van der Merwe Unique ID: 13870

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.