BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Mr Pieter Johannes Badenhorst Unique ID: 125347
  2. Mr Lewis Fredrick Bodes (Lewis Fred) Unique ID: 136728
  3. Miss Eliz Cornelia de Wet Unique ID: 145808
  4. Master Jac Christoff de Wet Unique ID: 145810
  5. Mr Jan Harm de Wet Unique ID: 145807
  6. Mr Peter de Wet Unique ID: 145811
  7. Master Petrus Rudolph de Wet Unique ID: 145809
  8. Mrs Susanna Sophia de Wet Unique ID: 145806
  9. Master Willem Jacobus de Wit Unique ID: 145108
  10. Miss Alidda Deppinaar Unique ID: 138383
  11. Mrs Alidda Johanna Hend Deppinaar Unique ID: 138381
  12. Miss Hester Deppinaar Unique ID: 138382
  13. Mr Fredrik Carel Fourie Unique ID: 138849
  14. Mrs Anna Fuls Unique ID: 138821
  15. Master Ernst Fuls Unique ID: 138823
  16. Master Fredrik Fuls Unique ID: 138822
  17. Mr Fredrik Carl Fuls (Fredrik Carel ) Unique ID: 126577
  18. Mr Fredrik Henri Fuls Unique ID: 138879
  19. Mr Johannes W Thomas Fuls Unique ID: 126426
  20. Miss Beatrice Robinson Unique ID: 67978
  21. Miss Cathrina Robinson Unique ID: 67976
  22. Master Fredrik Wilhelm Robinson Unique ID: 67980
  23. Master George Alfred Robinson Unique ID: 67979
  24. Mr George Alfred Robinson Unique ID: 67973
  25. Master James Abram Robinson Unique ID: 67977
  26. Mrs Maria Aletta Robinson Unique ID: 67974
  27. Master Samuel Franzois Robinson Unique ID: 67975
  28. Miss Anna Wedemeyer Unique ID: 145001
  29. Miss Augusta Wedemeyer Unique ID: 145002
  30. Mrs Carolina Wedemeyer Unique ID: 145000
  31. Mr Ludwick Wedemeyer Unique ID: 144999

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.