BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Name:Droogekraal / Droogkraal
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Miss Gertruida Susanna Minnaar Unique ID: 66516
  2. Master Jacob Pieter Minnaar Unique ID: 66513
  3. Miss Johanna Cathrina Minnaar Unique ID: 66515
  4. Mrs Martha Cathrina Minnaar Unique ID: 66511
  5. Miss Martha Magdalena Minnaar Unique ID: 66512
  6. Master Wessel Johannes Minnaar Unique ID: 66514
  7. Master Abel Albertus Pienaar Unique ID: 67584
  8. Miss Aletta Magdalena Pienaar Unique ID: 67585
  9. Miss Anna Susanna Pienaar Unique ID: 15556
  10. Miss Anna Susanna Pienaar Unique ID: 67587
  11. Miss Magdalena Jacoba Pienaar Unique ID: 67586
  12. Mrs Martha Magdalena Pienaar Unique ID: 67583
  13. Mr Wessel Johannes Pienaar Unique ID: 171292

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.