BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Mrs Engela Hendrika du Toit Unique ID: 68993
  2. Mr Gerit Jacobus Joh du Toit Unique ID: 68857
  3. Master baby Henningse Unique ID: 65099
  4. Mrs Christina Wilhelmina Henningse Unique ID: 65097
  5. Mrs Christina Wilhelmina Henningse Unique ID: 65091
  6. Miss Christina Wilhelmina Henningse Unique ID: 65092
  7. Miss Elizabeth C Joubert Unique ID: 11821
  8. Master Adriaan Jan Lourens Unique ID: 159855
  9. Miss Anna Franc Lourens Unique ID: 159852
  10. Mrs Anna Francina Lourens Unique ID: 159849
  11. Miss Gertruida Joh Lourens Unique ID: 159853
  12. Master Johannes N Lourens Unique ID: 159851
  13. Master Marthinus J Lourens Unique ID: 159854
  14. Master Petrus Johannes Lourens Unique ID: 159850
  15. Miss Anna Wilson Unique ID: 68994

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.