BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Miss Aletta Elizabeth Ekstein Unique ID: 64422
  2. Miss Anna Elizabeth Ekstein Unique ID: 64494
  3. Mrs Anna Elizabeth M Ekstein Unique ID: 64489
  4. Mrs Isabella Maria Ekstein Unique ID: 64420
  5. Master Jacob Adrian Ekstein Unique ID: 64492
  6. Miss Jacob Elizabeth Ekstein Unique ID: 64424
  7. Master Johannes Georg Ekstein Unique ID: 64423
  8. Master Johannes Paulus Ekstein Unique ID: 64493
  9. Master Laurenz Niekerk Ekstein (Esteen, Louwrens van Niekerk) Unique ID: 64491
  10. Master Pieter Gideon Ekstein Unique ID: 64421
  11. Master Pieter Gideon Ekstein Unique ID: 64490
  12. Master Stefanus Ekstein Unique ID: 64425

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.