BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Master Jacobus Arnoldus Louw Unique ID: 150425
  2. Master Abram Christoffel Olivier (Abraham Christoffel [DBC 108]) Unique ID: 164033
  3. Mr Adriaan J J Olivier (Adrian Jacobus J [DBC 108]) Unique ID: 164031
  4. Mr Adriaan Jacobus Olivier Unique ID: 129129
  5. Mrs Anna Magd Olivier (Mrs Adrian Jacobus Jeremias; Adriaan Jacobus) Unique ID: 62392
  6. Mrs Anna Magdalena Olivier Unique ID: 164032
  7. Miss Elsie Cornelia Olivier Unique ID: 62394
  8. Mrs Aletta M Weebers (Weber, Aletta Maria [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 166192
  9. Miss Aletta M Weebers (Weber, Aletta Maria [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 166195
  10. Miss Catharina E Weebers (Weber, Catharina Eliz [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 166197
  11. Miss Johanna Weebers (Weber, Johanna Maria [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 166196
  12. Master Petrus J Weebers (Weber, Petrus Jacs C [DBC 107]; Petrus Jacobus C [DBC 108]) Unique ID: 166193
  13. Miss Susara F Weebers (Weber, Susara F L [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 166194

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.