BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Miss Anna Cathrina Coetzee (Anna Elizabeth) Unique ID: 64193
  2. Mrs Anna Sophia Coetzee Unique ID: 64186
  3. Miss Anna Sophia Coetzee Unique ID: 169545
  4. Master Gert Johannes Coetzee Unique ID: 64190
  5. Miss Johanna Adriana Coetzee Unique ID: 64192
  6. Master Johannes Cornelius Coetzee Unique ID: 64189
  7. Miss Louisa Susanna Corn Coetzee Unique ID: 64187
  8. Miss Maria Elizabeth Coetzee Unique ID: 64188
  9. Miss Martha Jacoba Coetzee (Martha Sophia) Unique ID: 64191

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.