BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Mr A Jacobus Badenhorst Unique ID: 63362
  2. Mr Abram Jacobus Badenhorst Unique ID: 169538
  3. Mrs Aletta Badenhorst Unique ID: 63732
  4. Miss Aletta Judith Badenhorst Unique ID: 63734
  5. Mr Casper Hendr Badenhorst Unique ID: 63426
  6. Master Casper Hendrik Badenhorst (Hend F) Unique ID: 63736
  7. Master Cornelius Jacobus Badenhorst Unique ID: 63735
  8. Mr Frans Jurrie Badenhorst Unique ID: 63427
  9. Mrs Jacoba Elizabeth Badenhorst Unique ID: 63422
  10. Miss Johanna Maria Badenhorst (J W) Unique ID: 63733
  11. Mr Peter And Badenhorst Unique ID: 63361
  12. Master Hendrik Jacobus Coetzee Unique ID: 167131
  13. Mrs Maria Magdalena Coetzee Unique ID: 167130
  14. Miss Aletta Judith de Klerk Unique ID: 65959
  15. Miss Maria Magdalena de Klerk (Meintjes) Unique ID: 65958
  16. Mrs Rachel Engela de Klerk Unique ID: 65957
  17. Mr Petrus Johannes du Plessis Unique ID: 67790
  18. Mr Johannes Albertus Korff Unique ID: 65619
  19. Mrs Martha Elizabeth Kroff Unique ID: 65679
  20. Mr Albertus Jacobus Meintjes Unique ID: 66627
  21. Mr Albertus Jacobus Meintjes Unique ID: 66395
  22. Mr Albertus Jacobus Meintjes Unique ID: 66442
  23. Miss Barbara Christina Meintjes Unique ID: 66637
  24. Miss Cornelia Susanna Meintjes Unique ID: 66629
  25. Miss Helena Aletta Meintjes Unique ID: 66630
  26. Miss Johanna Adriana Meintjes Unique ID: 66631
  27. Master Johannes Petrus Meintjes Unique ID: 66632
  28. Mrs Maria Johanna Meintjes Unique ID: 66628
  29. Miss Wilhelmina Hermina Meintjes Unique ID: 66633
  30. Master Albertus Jacobus Meintjies Unique ID: 66636
  31. Master Alinerse Okker Oosthuizen Unique ID: 67376
  32. Miss Jacoba Elizabeth Oosthuizen Unique ID: 67377
  33. Mrs Jacoba Elizabeth Oosthuizen Unique ID: 67375
  34. Mr Albert Jacobus van der Linde Unique ID: 66094
  35. Miss Elza Johanna Venter Unique ID: 66635
  36. Master Philip Johannes Venter Unique ID: 66634

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.