BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Miss Anna Susannah Prinsloo Unique ID: 61390
  2. Mr Georg Diederick Petrus Prinsloo (George Diederik Petrus) Unique ID: 61391
  3. Mrs Georg Diederick Petrus Prinsloo Unique ID: 61392
  4. Master Hendrik Frederick Prinsloo Unique ID: 61393
  5. Master Jacobus Johannes Prinsloo Unique ID: 61394
  6. Mrs Jacobus Johannes Prinsloo (Johannes Jacobus) Unique ID: 61387
  7. Master Johannes Georg Prinsloo Unique ID: 61395
  8. Master Johannes Paulus Prinsloo Unique ID: 61389
  9. Mr Karel Petrus Prinsloo Unique ID: 63112
  10. Miss Maria Jacoba Prinsloo Unique ID: 61388
  11. Miss Martha Prinsloo Unique ID: 61397
  12. Master Michel Wilhelm Prinsloo Unique ID: 61396
  13. Miss Anna Stoffelina Reek (Anna) Unique ID: 61776
  14. Master Geertjie Reek (Gert; Geertje) Unique ID: 61778
  15. Master Jan Reek (John) Unique ID: 61774
  16. Mr Jacobus Petrus Rynhardt (Rijenhardt) Unique ID: 61793
  17. Mrs Jacobus Petrus Rynhardt (Rijenhardt) Unique ID: 61794
  18. Miss Aletta Margrietha van den Berg (Aletta Margretha) Unique ID: 59482
  19. Mrs Johannes Paulus van den Berg Unique ID: 59480
  20. Miss Martha Maria van den Berg Unique ID: 59481

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.