BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Miss Anna Ida Johanna Beukes (Ada Johanna) Unique ID: 149093
  2. Mrs Cornelia Agatha Wilh Beukes Unique ID: 149092
  3. Miss Emerencia Joh P Beukes (Amorentia Johanna) Unique ID: 149094
  4. Miss Cornelia Agatha Wilh Burgers (Cornelia Agathat Wilhelm) Unique ID: 149096
  5. Mr Schalk Willem Burgers Unique ID: 149095
  6. Master Arens Phillipus Joh Pieterse (Avers Philipus Johannes) Unique ID: 61499
  7. Master James Hendrik Pieterse Unique ID: 61500
  8. Mrs Jan Hendrik Pieterse Unique ID: 61498
  9. Master Jan Hendrik Fredk Pieterse (Jan Hendrik Frederick) Unique ID: 61501
  10. Master Abraham Johannes van Niekerk (Niekerk) Unique ID: 61113
  11. Mr Albertus Bernardus van Niekerk Unique ID: 86139
  12. Master Albertus Bernardus van Niekerk Unique ID: 61106
  13. Mr Albertus Bernardus van Niekerk Unique ID: 147745
  14. Miss Cornelia Wilhelmina van Niekerk (Niekerk) Unique ID: 61114
  15. Mrs Gerhardus Josia van Niekerk (Niekerk) Unique ID: 61109
  16. Mr Jacob Johannes van Niekerk Unique ID: 61152
  17. Master Jacob Johannes van Niekerk Unique ID: 61108
  18. Miss Jacoba Johanna Maria van Niekerk (Niekerk) Unique ID: 61112
  19. Mrs Jacobus Johannes van Niekerk Unique ID: 61105
  20. Mr Jacobus Johannes van Niekerk Unique ID: 152331
  21. Master Karel Petrus van Niekerk (Niekerk) Unique ID: 61115
  22. Mrs Martha Elizabeth Petronella van Niekerk (Marta Elisabeth Petronella ) Unique ID: 147746
  23. Miss Martha Magdalena van Niekerk (Niekerk, Martha Magdelena) Unique ID: 61110
  24. Miss Petronella Katrina van Niekerk (Niekerk) Unique ID: 61111
  25. Master Stephanus Johannes Schupers van Niekerk (Stephanus Johannes Scheepers) Unique ID: 61107

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.