BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Name:Nooitgezein / Nooitgezien
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Mrs Catherina Jacomina Kruger (Mrs Gerhardus) Unique ID: 110914
  2. Mr Gerhardus Kruger Unique ID: 110913
  3. Master Johannes Christian Kruger Unique ID: 110917
  4. Miss Susanna Jacoba M Kruger (Susarah Jacoba) Unique ID: 110915
  5. Mr Johan Carel Pieter Landman Unique ID: 163150
  6. Mr Cornelis Theodorus Mosterd Unique ID: 163589
  7. Mr Albertus A Stoop (Albertus Afm [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 165239
  8. Mrs Helena Stoop (Helena Dorothea [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 164988
  9. Miss Hester J Stoop (Hester Jacoba [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 164992
  10. Mr L Gerhardus Stoop Unique ID: 165240
  11. Miss Magdalina S Stoop (Susanna Magdalena [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 164989
  12. Miss Magreta D Stoop (Margaretha Dorothea [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 164991
  13. Miss Maria M Stoop (Maria Magdalena [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 164990
  14. Mr Petrus J J Stoop (Petrus Johns Jacobus [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 165250
  15. Mr Petrus Jacobus Swanepoel Unique ID: 165587

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.