BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Master Abraham Klopper Unique ID: 60575
  2. Miss Elsie S Klopper Unique ID: 12175
  3. Master Hendrik Belshazar Klopper (Hendrik Belsager; Hendrik B) Unique ID: 60573
  4. Mrs Hendrik Belshazar Klopper Unique ID: 60578
  5. Master Johannes Gerhardus Klopper (Johannes E) Unique ID: 60576
  6. Mrs Johannes Gerhardus Klopper Unique ID: 60572
  7. Master Lourens Petrus Klopper (Lou Petrus; Kloppers ) Unique ID: 140202
  8. Master Lourens Petrus Klopper Unique ID: 60579
  9. Miss Margretha Susanah Klopper Unique ID: 60574
  10. Mrs Martha Fransinna Cath Klopper (Martha Frans; Kloppers, Martha Frans Cath; Martha Francina) Unique ID: 140201
  11. Mrs Elsie Susanna Kloppers (Klopper ) Unique ID: 140224
  12. Mr Hendrik Belzaser Kloppers (Klopper, Hendrik Biljoen) Unique ID: 140203
  13. Mr Johannes Gerhardus Kloppers (Johannes Gert) Unique ID: 140204
  14. Master Charl Francois Prinsloo Unique ID: 82773
  15. Mr Christian Theunis Trichart Prinsloo Unique ID: 82771
  16. Miss Elizabeth Johanna Prinsloo Unique ID: 82777
  17. Mrs Hendrik Frederik Prinsloo Unique ID: 82767
  18. Mr Hermanus Jacobus Johannes Prinsloo Unique ID: 82770
  19. Mr Jochemus Johannes Prinsloo Unique ID: 82769
  20. Master Leendert Johannes Prinsloo Unique ID: 82772
  21. Miss Magaretha Maria Prinsloo Unique ID: 82776
  22. Miss Margaretha S Prinsloo Unique ID: 16733
  23. Ms Maria Magaretha Prinsloo Unique ID: 82774
  24. Master Marthinus Jacobus Prinsloo Unique ID: 82768
  25. Miss Rebecca Zacharia Prinsloo Unique ID: 82775
  26. Master Willem B Prinsloo Unique ID: 16736
  27. Mr Johannes Gerhardus Steyn Unique ID: 62233
  28. Mr Johan Christian Vogel Woest Unique ID: 83930
  29. Mrs Johan Christian Vogel Woest Unique ID: 83931

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.