BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Name:Mooi Plaats / Mooiplaats
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Miss Aletta Sophia Coetzee Unique ID: 59686
  2. Mrs Dirk Gerhardus Jacobus Coetzee Unique ID: 59684
  3. Master Hendrik Stephanus Coetzee Unique ID: 59685
  4. Miss Maria Elizabeth Coetzee (Maria) Unique ID: 59687
  5. Master Thomas Gabriel Coetzee Unique ID: 59688
  6. Miss Anna Maria Vilgron Unique ID: 70501
  7. baby Vilgron Unique ID: 70498
  8. Master Charl Christoffel Vilgron Unique ID: 70503
  9. Miss Gertruida Zacharida Vilgron Unique ID: 70500
  10. Miss Jacoba Johanna Vilgron Unique ID: 70499
  11. Miss Maria Magdalena Vilgron Unique ID: 70497
  12. Mrs Maria Magdalena E Vilgron Unique ID: 70496
  13. Miss Sara Maria Vilgron Unique ID: 70502
  14. Master Andries Jacobus Viljoen Unique ID: 111088
  15. Master Christoffel Johannes Viljoen (Stoffel Johannes; Viljeon) Unique ID: 111283
  16. Miss Jacoba Adriana Viljoen Unique ID: 111086
  17. Mrs Laurita Maria Viljoen Unique ID: 111085
  18. Master Lourence Abraham Viljoen Unique ID: 111087
  19. Mr Lucas Cornelus Viljoen (Viljeon, Lukas Cornelius) Unique ID: 111281
  20. Mrs Petronella Sophia Viljoen (Viljeon, Mrs Lukas Cornelius) Unique ID: 111282

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.