BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Name:Misgund / Misgunst
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Miss C Dor Bruno Unique ID: 51121
  2. E C Bruno Unique ID: 51129
  3. E C Bruno Unique ID: 51123
  4. E M Bruno Unique ID: 51124
  5. Mrs Elsie M Bruno Unique ID: 51120
  6. F A Bruno Unique ID: 51126
  7. H A Bruno Unique ID: 51122
  8. J H Bruno Unique ID: 51127
  9. J M Bruno Unique ID: 51128
  10. Master W Geo Bruno Unique ID: 51125
  11. Mrs Anna Cat Joh de Wet Unique ID: 105811
  12. Miss Cornelia de Wet Unique ID: 98987
  13. Miss Cornelia Christina de Wet (C) Unique ID: 49930
  14. Mrs H J de Wet Unique ID: 49926
  15. Master Hendrik Christoffel de Wet (H C) Unique ID: 49929
  16. Miss Hester Susanna de Wet (H S) Unique ID: 49931
  17. Mrs Hester Susannah de Wet Unique ID: 98984
  18. Miss Hester Susannah de Wet Unique ID: 98988
  19. J H de Wet Unique ID: 49927
  20. Mr Jacob Louwrens de Wet (Jacob Lorenz) Unique ID: 105810
  21. Mr Jacobus Stephanus de Wet Unique ID: 97991
  22. Mr Jan Daniel de Wet Unique ID: 97982
  23. Miss Johanna Hendrina de Wet Unique ID: 98985
  24. M J de Wet Unique ID: 49928
  25. Miss Maria Elizabeth de Wet Unique ID: 98986
  26. Mr Philippus Bernardus de Wet Unique ID: 97981
  27. Mr Rudolph Johannes de Wet Unique ID: 97990

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.