BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Name:Oosthoek / Ossenhoek / Oshoek / Oosthoek
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Mrs Anna Mag Malan (Anna M) Unique ID: 57400
  2. Miss Anna Maria Magda Malan (Martha M C) Unique ID: 57403
  3. Miss Engela Jacoba Francina Malan (Engela J Francina) Unique ID: 57401
  4. Miss Maria Anna Cor Malan (Annie M C) Unique ID: 57402

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.