BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Mr Albertus Petrus Denijssen (de Nijsschen) Unique ID: 6022
  2. Master Andries J Denijssen (de Nysschen [DBC 75]) Unique ID: 6023
  3. Master Hendrik Jacobus Denijssen (Denijsschen; de Nysschen [DBC 75]) Unique ID: 6024
  4. Miss Janetta Christina Denijssen (De Nijschen; de Nysschen [DBC 75]) Unique ID: 6025
  5. Miss Anetta Christina Kraft (Janetta C; Anna C ) Unique ID: 65910

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.