BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Master Kotze (kind van Maria Isableea, Kotzee, Johs H) Unique ID: 12386
  2. Master Louis Kotze Unique ID: 12385
  3. Mr Johannes Herman Kotzee Unique ID: 168400
  4. Miss Anna Cor Oberholzer Unique ID: 167709
  5. Mrs Anna Cornelia Oberholzer Unique ID: 167705
  6. Mr Jan Adriaan Oberholzer Unique ID: 168402
  7. Master Machiel Andries Oberholzer Unique ID: 167708
  8. Miss Maria E Oberholzer Unique ID: 167710
  9. Mr Pieter Michiel Oberholzer Unique ID: 15059
  10. Master Pieter Michiel Oberholzer Unique ID: 168403
  11. Master Pieter Mitchel Oberholzer Unique ID: 167707
  12. Miss Susanna Letzya Oberholzer Unique ID: 167706
  13. Miss Anna Christiana Susanna Sophie Scheepers (Anna Catharina) Unique ID: 68697
  14. Master Adam A van Niekerk Unique ID: 167714
  15. Miss Cor Margrita van Niekerk Unique ID: 167713
  16. Miss Maria van Niekerk Unique ID: 167712
  17. Mrs Maria A van Niekerk Unique ID: 167711
  18. Miss Maria E van Niekerk Unique ID: 167715
  19. Master Sarel van Niekerk (Sarl Joh [DBC 160]) Unique ID: 14795
  20. Mr van Zyl, Petrus J Unique ID: 168401

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.