BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Miss Anna Sophia Pentz Unique ID: 47912
  2. Miss Christina J Pentz Unique ID: 47913
  3. Miss Gertrude M Pentz Unique ID: 47915
  4. Miss Helena B Pentz Unique ID: 47914
  5. Miss Johanna H Pentz Unique ID: 47911
  6. Mr Michael C Pentz Unique ID: 47909
  7. Mrs Michael C Pentz Unique ID: 47910
  8. Master Carl Roos (Paul Petrus) Unique ID: 45619
  9. Master Christian Roos Unique ID: 45623
  10. Miss Elizabeth Roos Unique ID: 133912
  11. Master Erasmus Roos (Erasmus Albertus) Unique ID: 45626
  12. Miss Hester Roos Unique ID: 45628
  13. Master Jacobus Roos (Jacobus Lucas Martinus ) Unique ID: 45622
  14. Master Jan Roos Unique ID: 45620
  15. Master Johannes Roos Unique ID: 45613
  16. Miss Petronella Johanna Magdalena Roos Unique ID: 17590
  17. Master Phillipus Roos Unique ID: 45624
  18. Mrs Pieter Roos Unique ID: 45618
  19. Master Pieter Roos Unique ID: 45621
  20. Master Schalk Roos Unique ID: 45614
  21. Miss Sophia Roos Unique ID: 45627
  22. Master Stephanus Roos Unique ID: 45625
  23. Miss Anna Sophia van de Merwe Unique ID: 170957
  24. Miss Elizabeth van de Merwe Unique ID: 170956
  25. Master Erasmus Albertus van de Merwe Unique ID: 170958
  26. Mr Erasmus Albertus van de Merwe Unique ID: 170960
  27. Mrs Hester Catrina van de Merwe Unique ID: 170955
  28. Master John Michael van de Merwe Unique ID: 170959
  29. Mrs Johannes van der Merwe Unique ID: 45612

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.