BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Name:Rietpan / Reitpan
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Mr Izaak Barnard Kok Unique ID: 65618
  2. Mrs Elizabeth Kriel Unique ID: 65889
  3. Mrs Cornelia Gertruida Kuhn Unique ID: 159775
  4. Mrs Maria Margritha le Roux Unique ID: 68033
  5. Mr Izaak P Albertus Liebenberg Unique ID: 66075
  6. Mr Willem Johannes Liebenberg Unique ID: 66074
  7. Master Adriaan G C Visser Unique ID: 21034
  8. Miss Adriana Visser Unique ID: 158542
  9. Miss Adriana G C Visser Unique ID: 71500
  10. Mrs Adriana Gertruida Visser Unique ID: 158541
  11. Miss Anna Visser (Anna Magdelena [DBC 75]) Unique ID: 21053
  12. Mrs Anna Magdelena Visser Unique ID: 158544
  13. Mr Frans Jacobus Visser (Franz Jacobus [DBC 75]) Unique ID: 48126
  14. Mr Frans Jacobus Visser Unique ID: 21044
  15. Master Franz Jacobus Visser (Frans [DBC 75]) Unique ID: 21017
  16. Miss Hendrina Gertruida Visser Unique ID: 21027
  17. Miss Jacomina Visser Unique ID: 158543

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.