BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Name:Reniershoek / Reynershoek
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Mrs M A Grobbelaar Unique ID: 49951
  2. Mr Johannes Jacobus Grobbelar Unique ID: 108528
  3. Mrs Maria Grobbelar Unique ID: 108529
  4. C Swanepoel Unique ID: 49952
  5. Ms Cathrina Swanepoel (Catarina Christina; Catrina) Unique ID: 31948
  6. Miss Catrina Christina Swanepoel Unique ID: 31975
  7. Miss Maria Aletta Swanepoel Unique ID: 31947

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.