BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Mrs Anna Sophia de Klerk Unique ID: 26842
  2. Mr Johannes Cornelis de Klerk Unique ID: 26841
  3. Master Johannes Cornelius de Klerk Unique ID: 26844
  4. Mr Joseph Jooste de Klerk Unique ID: 26843
  5. Miss Maria Dorothea Elizabeth de Klerk Unique ID: 26846
  6. Master Pieter Hendrik de Klerk Unique ID: 26845
  7. Master Jan Hendrik Kleinhans Unique ID: 26790
  8. Mr Theo Kleynhans Unique ID: 41862
  9. Mr Jacob Potgieter Unique ID: 43293
  10. Mr H H van Staden Unique ID: 104379
  11. Miss Catharina Jacoba van Vrede Unique ID: 33217

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.