BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Master Abram Jonathan Stef Booysen (Abram Jonathan Stefanus) Unique ID: 125012
  2. Miss Elizabeth M Christina Booysen Unique ID: 125050
  3. Mrs Elizabeth Magdalena Christina Booysen Unique ID: 125046
  4. Mrs Gertruida Booysen Unique ID: 125008
  5. Miss Gertruida Magdalena Booysen Unique ID: 125015
  6. Master Jacobus Fredrik Booysen (Booysens; kind van J F, Jacs Frederik) Unique ID: 125049
  7. Master Jacobus Fredrik Booysen Unique ID: 125013
  8. Master Johannes Jurie Booysen Unique ID: 125048
  9. Miss Susanna Cornelia Sus Booysen Unique ID: 125016
  10. Master Wessel Cornelis Booysen Unique ID: 125047
  11. Master Wessel Cornelis Booysen Unique ID: 125011
  12. Miss Anna Hendrina du Plessis Unique ID: 125014
  13. Master Jacobus Johannes du Plessis Unique ID: 125010
  14. Master Philippus Marthinus L du Plessis Unique ID: 125009
  15. Miss Susanna Cornelia Honeyball Unique ID: 11269
  16. Miss Dina Margaritha W Kruger Unique ID: 12709
  17. Miss Maria Petronella Kruger Unique ID: 12712
  18. Miss Cornelia Aletta Meyer Unique ID: 61020
  19. Master Johaan Georg Meyer Unique ID: 61019
  20. Mrs Johaan Georg Meyer Unique ID: 61018

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.