BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Ms Elizabeth Johanna Combrink Unique ID: 24140
  2. Ms Maria Magdalena Combrink Unique ID: 24147
  3. Miss Anna Maria Erasmus Unique ID: 24751
  4. Mr Christoffel Bernard Erasmus Unique ID: 24750
  5. Miss Anna Johanna Kleynhans Unique ID: 26824
  6. Ms Emmaranzia Susanna Kleynhans Unique ID: 26821
  7. Miss Emmarenzia Susanna Kleynhans Unique ID: 26823
  8. Mr Hermanus Johannes Kleynhans Unique ID: 26819
  9. Master Hermanus Johannes Kleynhans Unique ID: 26822
  10. Master Jan Lodewijk Serfontein Unique ID: 31196
  11. Miss Johanna Sophia Wessels Unique ID: 33619

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.