BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Miss Dirka Cornelia Badenhorst Unique ID: 22361
  2. Miss Wilhelmina Hendrina Badenhorst Unique ID: 22360
  3. Miss Johanna Francina Erasmus Unique ID: 24764
  4. Master Lourens Johannes Christian Erasmus Unique ID: 24763
  5. Miss Anna Cornelia Loggenberg Unique ID: 27645
  6. Master Nicolaas Francois Loggenberg Unique ID: 27644
  7. Master Nicolaas Francois Loggenberg Unique ID: 27646
  8. Master Nicolaas Francois Moll Unique ID: 28522
  9. Master Pieter Johannes Moll Unique ID: 28521
  10. Mr Pieter Johannes Moll Unique ID: 28523
  11. Master Jacobus Schalk Philippus Prinsloo Unique ID: 30214
  12. Master Marthinus Lourens Prinsloo Unique ID: 30215
  13. Miss Petronella Johanna Prinsloo Unique ID: 30216
  14. Miss Petronella Johanna Strydom Unique ID: 31848

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.