BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Miss Catharina Petronella Kruger (Catrina Petronella) Unique ID: 162849
  2. Mrs Cathrina Petronella Kruger (Catharina Petronella; Catrina Petronella) Unique ID: 162844
  3. Miss Heyla Magdalina Kruger (Heyla Magdalena) Unique ID: 162846
  4. Master Jacobus Johannes Kruger Unique ID: 162845
  5. Mr Jacobus Johannes Kruger Unique ID: 162843
  6. Master Jan Adriaan Kruger (Jan Adrian) Unique ID: 162847
  7. Miss Susara Jacoba Kruger (Susara Jacoba Margrita) Unique ID: 162848
  8. Miss Aletta Johanna Oosthuizen Unique ID: 147837
  9. Mrs Anna Maghrita Oosthuizen (Anna Magrita) Unique ID: 147833
  10. Miss Anna Maghrita Oosthuizen (Anna Magrita ) Unique ID: 147834
  11. Miss Elizabeth Oosthuizen (Eliz Petronella) Unique ID: 147838
  12. Master Hendrik Oosthuizen Unique ID: 147835
  13. Miss Maria Magdalena Oosthuizen (Maria Elizabeth) Unique ID: 147836
  14. Mr Nicholaas Jacobus Oosthuizen (Nicholas Jacobus) Unique ID: 147832
  15. Miss Selin Petronella Oosthuizen (female) Unique ID: 147841
  16. Miss Wilhemina Jacoba Oosthuizen Unique ID: 147839
  17. Master Willem Jacobus Oosthuizen Unique ID: 147840

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.